Skip To Main Content

header-nav-mobile

mobile-main-nav

our-schools-mobile

logo-image

logo-title

Header-Nav-Container

Landing Nav

Breadcrumb

Calendar

February 2024
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Laker Time
-
PLHS
K-2 Math Information Night #2
-
Redtail Ridge Elementary
Thu, Feb 1
Gr. 3-5 Math Information Night #2
-
Redtail Ridge Elementary
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Strategic Plan Community Meeting
-
McColl Pond Environmental Learning Center
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
All-District Jazz Band Concert
PLHS Auditorium
Thu, Feb 8
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Regular School Board Meeting
District Services Center
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
Laker Time
-
PLHS
Thu, Feb 15
Parent/Teacher Conferences
-
PLHS
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Tue, Feb 20
Strategic Plan Community Meeting
-
Spring Lake Township, Town Hall
Wed, Feb 21
Laker Time
-
PLHS
Thu, Feb 22
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
School Board Study Session
District Services Center
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Laker Time
-
PLHS
Thu, Feb 29
The College Fair
-
PLHS Field House
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District
  • MNCAPS
  • Prior Lake High School